Welcome neUtrals

Welcome to my new blog. I’ve finally put my mind into it and started my journey today on blog’s world.

This first post it’s all about neutrals. 

Winter time is coming to a closer and Spring is (literally) knocking in the door. 

Everytime the seasons changes so does the fashion. My spring must haves are definetly neutrals, gold jewelry, and sunglasses.

Today I was feeling springish and brought out essential pieces to combine on this look.

  

Have fun this Spring Season, enjoy the weather, and keep fashion.

Xoxo, Rita



Leave a Reply

