Eat your greens

hi guys! 

Today’s post is not fashion related, today it’s all about the food! And we all love it! 

I like to prepare my own meals. Sometimes I do go out to eat, but if I can prepare it instead of eating out, I much reather know what I am putting into my body. 

As a dairy and gluten intolerent, I have to be extra carefull. The base of my diet is fruits and veggies. 

If you prepare your food, you are killing two birds with one stone. You’re saving money and know what you are eating.

  

Today’s lunch:

Gourmet salad with boiled potato 

1 apple 

5 strawberries

(And I always drink at least 2L of water a day)

Be good and eat your greens! :p

Xoxo, Rita

2 thoughts on “Eat your greens

Leave a Reply

