I’m blushing! 

Hi guys!

Today we’re going to blush eachother! I like to keep my makeup simple in the every day basis but I like to put some color back to my cheeks after applying foudation. The bright blush’s are not my type but the bronzy goddess blush is SOOO me!

Look how pretty this is! You can totally skip contour by using this blush and even highlights your features.

Makeup brand: flormar

Shade: terracotta in pink bronze 44

I apply my blush with a duofiber brush, because it’s what works best for my oily skin. 

You can see it’s a very natural looking blush. 

Go check it out and read more about at: http://www.flormar.com

Xoxo, Rita 

Leave a Reply

