Casual Tuesday

hi guys!

Today I’m back with a new post. And it is a outfit of the day!

As I’ve said before I pretty much only wear black and nudes. I like to do back on black on black or in this case black on denim.

I like to keep it casual with jeans and running shoes, so that the focus is the blouse and the jewelry.

I wasn’t feeling colour today so I choose a black bag to go with the look.

These Nike Rosherun shoes became my favorite shoes in seconds because of how confortable and cute they are. And I love the look of girly pieces with sporty ones.


This is so my style. I can’t get enough of black, blouses, denim and gold.

Shop the look:

http://pt.benetton.com/shop/pt_pt/mulher/jeans/jeans-skinny/calcas-de-ganga-pin-up-100450.html Skinny Jeans EUR29,95

http://www.michaelkors.com Runway Oversized Gold-Tone Watch EUR275

3 thoughts on “Casual Tuesday

Leave a Reply

