Review | Oh you’re such a GLAMOUR DOLL

Olá meninas!

Hello there beautiful ladys!

Hoje vamos falar de pestanas! Umas nascem com as pestanas volumosas e grandes e outras (como eu) nascem com elas pequeninas que se não tiver a ajuda de um bom rimel, não há nada a fazer! E eu sou da opinião de que um olhar vale mais do que mil palavras.

Today we’re talking lashes! There’s people out there lucky enough to be born with amazing beautiful long lashes and I’m definitely not one of those luchy ladys. And you know the power that eyes can have.

Recentemente descobri um novo rimel numa das minhas últimas viagens ao centro comercial. No passado utilizava o Lash Accelerator da Rimmel London mas sinceramente, não fazia grande coisa com as minhas pestanas pequeníssimas.

I use to use Lash Accelerator by Rimmel London but it really didn’t made much for me, but I’ve seen amazing results on others people lashes. But recently I’ve discoverd this mascara that is making me loving my eyes lately!

O meu atual rimel é Glamour Doll da Catrice Cosmetics.

The mascara that I’ve been using is Glamour Doll by Catrice Cosmetics

Processed with Rookie

Este novo rimel é totalmente à prova de água e acreditem, vão ter bastante trabalho a tirá-lo! O meu truque é óleo de coco, um removedor de maquilhagem eficaz e natural que não irrita os olhos.

This mascara is totally water proof and believe me, it will be a full time job trying to take it out of your lashes. My tip: Use coconut oil, a natural and effective make up remover.

É claro que só as palavras não são suficientes para irem já a correr para o centro comercial para procurarem este rimel, mas e com imagens? Será que se rendem?

I don’t know if you’re buying my opinion in words, but will you buy it if I give you pictures?

IMG_3680

Como podem ver o olho direito tem o rimel e o olho esquerdo não e a diferença é bastante visivel. Este rimel dá volume, tamanho e escureçe as pestanas porque é Extra Preto.

As you can tell, my right eye has the mascara and my left eye is mascara free so that you can see the drastic change side by side.

IMG_3684

A única coisa que devo dizer, é que não separa totalmente as pestanas mas não me importo nada com isso porque gosto do look das pestanas assim.

I love this mascara but the only thing that I would say is that it doesn’t separate the lashes that much but if you’re into the spider lashes look (like I am) I bet your sold! 🙂

Check out Catrice Cosmetics: http://www.catrice.eu/pt/inicio.html

Xoxo, Rita

2 thoughts on “Review | Oh you’re such a GLAMOUR DOLL

Leave a Reply

